A Prayer For Guidance

SONY DSCFather God,

I ask for your wisdom today. Help me to discern your voice and apply your wisdom to my life’s circumstances today. While forgetting all that I know or think I know, I’ll rely on what you do know. Help me see more clearly the path ahead and establish my steps as I take each one in submission to you. Relaxing in the knowledge that my steps are those that you have for me to take. May I humbly press towards your will and purposes for your kingdom. Draw me closer to you as I walk and keep me forever inside your will, which is a safe haven for me.

Forever your daughter.

 

Proverbs 16:9
The heart of man plans his way, but the LORD establishes his steps.1194493_83204466

Did you enjoy this post? If so share your thoughts!

